How to Dry Your Cycling Shorts in a Pinch

I travel a fair bit for work, and I try as best I can to get some exercise when I am on the road. Sometimes this leaves me with the predicament of how to properly clean – or at the very least air out – my wet, sweaty, and let’s face it…….utterly, totally, EPICALLY disgusting three-day-old gym clothes. But then I came up with one heck of a solution. It requires your hotel room to have a certain accessory, but it is otherwise very quick, very straightforward, and almost automatic. Scroll down and enjoy:

.

.

.

.

scroll down further…..

.

.

.

.

further……

.

.

.

.

almost there….

.

.

.

.

ta-da!

How to Dry Your Cycling Shorts in a Pinch

2 thoughts on “How to Dry Your Cycling Shorts in a Pinch

Leave a comment here

